Claim your $50 Amazon End of the Year gift

Today Only: Your Amazon New Year’s reward balance is $50.00.
Claim here.

9501811

0146bf1c574070fe8f5eebef35280cac

First time here after buying our new retirement home at Lake Monticello. Food was awesome and the server was very pleasant and attentive. Look to make it… This place is great. I love the ambiance. It is not loud, and they play a good music selection. The waitress is always extremely professional and kind. She… I gotta say I love this place. The atmosphere is great it’s casual and fun. Tho I work there I also love the food hence why I work there. I used to be a… Great place in a small town! We were in town for sports tournament and came here for lunch. Food was delicious, arrived quickly and the wait staff was very… Better than its namesake Riverside in Charlottesville! Food has more flavor. Glad they added ciders to their drinks list! Always look forward to eating here anytime I am in Farmville. Great pizza and my server even went to the back to check the score of my favorite team’s game. It’s true what many others have said…it’s not fancy, it’s not 5 star,it’s not real Italian….but it is real Italian. They are from Sicily and most of… The real deal. A country diner that’s been open forever. You can get breakfast anytime. Dirt cheap. Has a revolving pie stand right by the door, bar stools… Nice neighborhood joint with surprisingly good pizza. Lots of topping choices including ricotta, artichoke hearts etc plus all the normal options. Really… IT’S OPEN SEATING!!! Important to note if you’ve not been here before. ..Good dinner at a reasonable price. Had the Prime Rib and it was really good. They… Stopped in during the giant arts festival weekend. What a wonderful reprieve from the muddy, crowded event. It was nice to sit down and enjoy drinks and… The best BBQ I have had in a long while, recommend the 2 combo Baby back ribs and spicy sausage.. AWESOME stuff I enjoy the occasional lunch at the sushi bar at Sake. I’ve never been served at a table there, but the experience at the bar has always been clean,… Great little place. It smells like home as you walk in. The folks there are super nice. The coffee strong and flavorful. The food prepared with care. And… Coming from a big city like Omaha, I didn’t expect much greatness from the small town bar scene of good ol Brookings. However, I was pleasantly surprised…. Great pizza. Every time I come to brookings it’s a must have. I think they only take cash. Hard to find a parking spot to pick it up. A little pricey… I live to rate tomato bisque soup. On a scale of 0 to 10, it was a 10+. And what? Buttered toast on the side? Another point, or two, for that. Great… Great burgers!! ..Wonderful treat with the family except the price is ridiculous… ..But they have the best relish on their burgers..And let’s not forget the…0146bf1c574070fe8f5eebef35280cac

?email=&sid=ddd0113


Logo Corriente Martiana

logoCM

Más fotos

Corriente Martiana

La Corriente Martiana es una institución patriótica, humanitaria y cultural de servicio a la sociedad cubana.

ENCUESTA SOBRE LA PENA DE MUERTE EN CUBA

Calendario

enero 2016
D L M X J V S
« Oct    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categorías:

Buscador

Número de visitas

  • 17,393 hits

